To kick off the new year…

I need to get better with posting more regularly. I take pictures with blogging in mind, but the posts never get done..I don’t want to say that I resolve to blog more, but I do want to blog more. I want to share our life with you, especially our mission partners who so generously help us in the mission of FOCUS

I’m currently at school now, so I don’t have time for a full recap of our trip to Texas this Christmas..but I wanted to share a cool picture from the Student Leadership Summit (#sls14) this past weekend. 

Image

Over 1500 student leaders from across the country, hailing from schools big and small, including 51 from South Dakota State University or nearby campuses, gathered to share in the graces of God and learn how to better evangelize to their peers and help lead them to a lifelong relationship with Jesus Christ. I’ll write more on the conference, I promise. I also have a student who I want to interview for a post or two as well. 

Hope y’all have a great Thursday!

God bless.

Leave a Reply

