TEXAS

Ah, my favorite state. I know I’m a little biased, as I was born and raised there and just recently moved away..but it is a great state. And to celebrate the Lone Star State’s Independence Day (March 2 – yesterday) … I made these beauties!

Texas, our Texas, all EAT the mighty state!

Texas, our Texas, all EAT the mighty state!

I know, not the prettiest cookie you ever did see, but I’m working on it! It might be also helpful to note that these were made in the wee wee hours of the morn whilst I waited for my sweet husband to return from calf-ing with a friend. Yes, he went to help a friend on a farm who has about 300 preggo steggo cows to tend to.

Hope y’all had a good weekend :)

Leave a Reply

